Window box and brick buildings in Beacon Hill, Boston .jpg

Paralegals

Melissa Buckley

Paralegal

(617) 242-4100 ex 119
melissa@rslawfirm.com

Nicole Evans

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 114
nicole@rslawfirm.com

Anna Kelly

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 127
anna@rslawfirm.com

Becky Macha

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 110
becky@rslawfirm.com

Kerrie Maroney

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 120
kerriem@rslawfirm.com

Alexis Meschino

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 122
alexis@rslawfirm.com

Caroleah Patterson

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 122
caroleah@rslawfirm.com

Jennifer Shifrin

Paralegal

Samantha Souza

Paralegal

Amy Tat

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 121
amy@rslawfirm.com