Window box and brick buildings in Beacon Hill, Boston .jpg

Our Team

Sarah Ricciardelli

Attorney/Partner

(617)-242-4100 ex 112
sarah@rslawfirm.com

Deborah Small

Attorney/Partner

(617)-242-4100 ex 115
debbie@rslawfirm.com

Kimberly Paone

Attorney

(617)-242-4100 ex 111
kim@rslawfirm.com

Jonathan Birch

Attorney

(617)-242-4100 ex 116
jonathan@rslawfirm.com

Jaime Siegrist

Attorney

(617)-242-4100 ex 117
jaime@rslawfirm.com

Kathleen Avitabile

Attorney

(617) 242-4100 ex 113

Kathleen@rslawfirm.com  

Nicole Evans

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 114
nicole@rslawfirm.com

Anna Kelly

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 126
anna@rslawfirm.com

Becky Macha

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 110
becky@rslawfirm.com

Kerrie Maroney

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 125
kerriem@rslawfirm.com

Azalia Ramirez

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 120
Azalia@rslawfirm.com

Alexis Browning

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 127
alexisb@rslawfirm.com 

Jennifer Shifrin

Paralegal

Samantha Souza

Paralegal

Amy Tat

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 121
amy@rslawfirm.com

Melissa Buckley

Paralegal

(617)-242-4100 ex 119
melissa@rslawfirm.com